Peace Corps Cribs

Hey yall. I finally have done my Peace Corps Cribs – or if you were a BET fan back in the day, my Peace Corps This Is How I’m Living. Just a not before watching, its low video quality. So yes, I do have internet but its definitely developing world internet. I had to compress the file so that it wouldn’t take 40 days and 40 nights to upload to YouTube. I hope you enjoy!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Believe or not that closet space looks bigger than the closet you got at home. Enjoy it while you can.😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

